Buffalo NY Exhibitions

Congratulations to Agnes Wong, Alie Rutty, Anneka Jin, Antoni James, Celeste Cares, Jessye Coleman-Shapiro, Malachi Wilson, Maria Glanfield, Nisha Raghukumar, Pia Graham, Sarah Pereux, Toko Hosoya, Tristan McGrath-Waugh, Varvara Nedilska, Alexandra Mihaila, and Brazil Gaffney-Knox on being accepted in the Albright Knox Future Curators 2015 Exhibition which opens Thursday, April 16, 5 – 8 pm at the Albright Knox Museum, and at the Buffalo Center for Arts and Technology opening Thursday, April 23, 5 – 6:30 pm.

Whoo hoo!