ESA Film Sweeps the Tiff Jump Cuts Festival

ESA Film continues to end the year on the highest of notes, as today marks an unprecedented clean sweep of the Tiff Jump Cuts Film Festival. The winners are:

1. Colin Robson – Graft – best animation

2. Dylan Vogel – Mixdown – best documentary (with the only honourable mention of the festival going to Manon Lemus for The Daddy Complex)

3. Callum Linden – Keepsake – best experimental

4. Loulie McMaster, Erika Verhagen and Mark Belsky – Mind Blowing – best fiction

Congrats to all of our filmmakers.