SESAT 2015-16 Officers and Board of Directors; Thank you Volunteers!

Congratulations to incoming SESAT President Bev Marinucci, returning Officers, Ardys Bobechko (Vice President), Rochelle Douris (Secretary), and Trish Drynan and Jocelyne Abbott (Treasurers)!  Additional congratulations to new board members:  Kim Hartford-Allems, Tracey Ehl-Harrison, Claire Mackenzie and Amit Breuer and returning Board Members: Trish Zado, Elena Robinson, Wendy Battaglia, Barbara Bentley, Donna Schwantes and Cheryl Shapiro.  All of these folks were elected unanimously and will do an outstanding job leading SESAT next year.  Please give them your thanks and support and be thinking about where you might want to plug in.
Thank you to our Staff Representative Andrew Cruikshank; Student Council Representative Christina Kiriakoulias; retiring Board Members: Maria De Angelis Pater, Sue Walkovich and Suzanne Friderichs and the 150 volunteers who made this year a success!